None currently but I'm happy to learn Aff/Demo and spec it if required

Other characters:
Moretaine 90 warrior
Faercry 86 Druid
Vielsamar 85 priest
Zinxhao 71(and rapidly rising) Monk
Azvidius 85 Shaman

Times and how often online:
I play most days, for at least a couple hours, I've no set hours as I am self employed (read perma poor) so I'd be happy to sort a schedule to fit in with your raids/social times and of course make sure I'm online to get food/pots/gold for repairs.

Sunday is absolutely out for me though as it's my other halfs only set day off so we spend that with each other and our new puppy

Raid experience:
I've never really raided with Zephestra apart from alt runs of on farm instances, I've cleared Kara, Gruul, Naxx, first half of Ulduar, Bastion of Twilight (Faercry) and the first three bosses of Firelands (Druid) all as ten man raids apart from Gruul obv, we had a shared raid with another guild at the time

I was an officer in a ten man guild so unfortunately I was often needed to switch roles and characters as needed (hence rolling the Druid for Wrath so I could do it all on one toon) so I've been about a bit. In Pandaland I've raided with the imba members of LFR and seen and done every raid boss through that so far on my Warlock.

Please provide us with your armory link

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/a ... a/advanced

We use Mumble for voice communication during raiding. It is mandatory that you have it installed and running correctly if you wish to raid with us. Will this be any problem:
None at all, I'll get it sorted once I'm home
Previous guild(s):fouls bane, Phoenix of paragon, convergence
Reason for quitting: played with rl friends. They took umbrage to the guild leader and they all left to form PoP and after a week of being asked 'when are you going' I had to leave.