Accepted: Silmarlis

Silmarlis

Accepted: Silmarlis

Postby Silmarlis » 09 Nov 2015, 19:26

A new user has signed up by the application form, called Silmarlis.

E-mail address: hidden

Character Name: Silmarlis

Character Class: Shaman

Main Spec: elemental

Off Spec: resto

Other characters: Druid- errm two of them @100 :) (boomkins)
DK currently frost possible tank. low ilvl
Host of other alts at 90 and lower.

Time and how often online: Normally i would try to at least log on daily, depending on what i am working the length of time will vary. My working pattern is normally fixed, over time can ruin all of this however. Generally i would expect to be online for at least a couple of hours daily. Work means i am unable to be online before 2200 ST

Raid experience: I started playing in vanilla and got into raiding fairly late, on my druid.
Since BC i have been an active raider mostly on my Shammy running resto or ele, as I wanted to, or what was needed, or both! With largely good results. I have some experience raid leading, in both a social setting, and heroic encounters. I have helped as an officer in 25 man raid teams, experience running a small guild of 14 or so raiders.

Having taken a small break from wow during later MoP, i was a bit late getting back to raiding with WoD.

For current content i have 11/13 missing Heroic Fel Lord, and Socrethar on my shaman. I have killed heroic socrethar with my druid, cinameen.

Armory link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/a ... s/advanced

Previous guild(s): Genesis > Anarchy > Symatic > Dragnipur > Unchained Kilrogg server. Moved to Terenas at the beginning of MoP > GuildNAMEFORGOTTEN >Headhunters > Singularis > GuildNAMEFORGOTTEN Moved to Arathor > Devastator Squad > Legends Of Chaos >